The Dream Team


For a better future than our recent past, WRITE IN: Frank Aguon/Alicia Limtiaco for Governor and Lt. Governor. We are also providing a list of candidates for Attorney General, Congressional Representative, and the Legislature that will put the welfare and financial security needs

Recommended List of Candidates to make government more responsive to the people over politically well connected insiders.


Governor:  Write In:

Frank Aguon/Alicia Limtiaco


Congressional Delegate:

Doris Flores Brooks (R)


Attorney General:

Douglas Moylan


Senators for the 35th Guam Legislature:



  4. Terlaje, Therese M. (Incumbent)                        

  5. Marsh, Dr. Kelly G.                                              

  6. Alerta, Jermaine                                                 

  8. Ridgell, Clynton E.                                              

  9. Casil, Lasia A.                                                       

10. San Agustin, Joe S. (Incumbent)

11. Nelson, Telena C. (Incumbent)

12. Palacios, Adolpho B.

15. Babauta, Celestin C.


  4. Torres, Mary C. (Incumbent)

  6. Aguon, Jenei

  8. Moylan, James C.

  9. Servino, Benito

14. Guerrero, Stephen J.

Recent Write-In News Stories


Write In Campaign

Voter Rights Lawsuit

Donate Today

Guam politicians will raise and spend millions of dollars to get your vote. Money donated to Guam Citizens for Public Accountability (Guam C4PA) helps give you information to see past the advertising, and select the people you think will be best for the future of Guam.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Guam Citizens for Public Accountability